Associated Alumnae of the Sacred Heart
Rochester Chapter

The Rochester Chapter of the Associated Alumnae of the Sacred Heart invite all Prince Street alumnae, as well as Sacred Heart alumnae of sister schools now living in the greater Rochester area, to become members.  Please feel free to contact any one of the officers to inquire about member activities and benefits and to receive an introductory copy of the Chapter’s newsletter.

Click here for the membership request form.

President:  

Ellen Statt Miller '54
315.637.5452
ellnmll@verizon.net

Vice President:

Dean Maloney Schnetzer '55
585.244.2317  
deanie894@aol.com

Treasurer
 

Sue Whalen '62
585.342.2143
SWhalen709@aol.com                

Corresponding Secretary:

Joan Hotchkiss Welch '55
585.381.1719

Recording Secretary:

Joy Leccese '64
585.387.9937
jleccese@frontiernet.net

AASH Rep*

Judy Whalen Conley ‘54
585.544.1693
jconley3@rochester.rr.com

Newsletter Editor:

Christine Colucci '69
585.383.8444
ccolucci@rochester.rr.com

Assistant Editor:

Barbara Colucci '69
585.385.9081
bcolucci@rochester.rr.com

Past President:

Audrey Brodman Valenti '62
585.230.6472
audreysrochester@yahoo.com

At Large:

Mary Collins '71 (Kenwood)
585.746.3965 
collinsm@rochester.rr.com

Jane Daly DeCory '66
585.334.8928
jedd48@aol.com

Carla Provenzano '67
585.964.2224
partysocks6@aol.com

 

(*) Associated Alumnae and Alumni of the Sacred Heart (USA)

[home] [reunion 2006] [news & events] [upcoming reunions] [photo album] [assoc alum news] [Oct 2007] [reading room] [religious & lay] [links] [contact] [members]